Welcome to Appspace U!

Below, you’ll find a growing library of webinars to help expand your knowledge on the Appspace platform. Some sessions may be a bit broader, while others narrow down to specific tools. Sessions are live and updated regularly — come whenever you can and put your learning cap on. Happy learning!

Welcome to Appspace U!

Below, you’ll find a growing library of webinars to help expand your knowledge on the Appspace platform. Some sessions may be a bit broader, while others narrow down to specific tools. Sessions are live and updated regularly — come whenever you can and put your learning cap on. Happy learning!

Digital Signage 101

Digital Signage 101

Everything you’ve ever wanted to know about the employee communications feature that started it all. Join us for a deep dive into Appspace Digital Signage. 

Oct 6 | 2 PM GMT (9 AM CDT)

Oct 6 | 7 PM GMT (2 PM CDT)

Employee App 101

Employee App 101

Learn how to reach your in-office and desk-less workers using the devices they’re already checking daily. See the Appspace Employee App in action in this session. 

Oct 21 | 2 PM GMT (9 AM CDT)

Oct 21 | 7 PM GMT (2 PM CDT)

Kiosks 101

Kiosks 101

Learn how to create interactive kiosk experiences for employee communications and wayfinding using the Appspace platform. Join us for a deep dive into Kiosks. 

Nov 9 | 2 PM GMT (8 AM CST)

Nov 9 | 8 PM GMT (2 PM CST)

Appspace for Education

Appspace for Education

See a demo of the Appspace platform customized for educators. Learn how communications tools and space reservation solutions can improve your campus.

Nov 17 | 2 PM GMT (8 AM CST)

Nov 17 | 8 PM GMT (2 PM CST)

Space Reservation 101

Space Reservation

See how space reservation tools from Appspace can help you create a hybrid workplace. Learn about room & desk booking, visitor management, and more. 

Nov 30 | 2 PM GMT (8 AM CST)

Nov 30 | 8 PM GMT (2 PM CST)

Appspace for Industrial

Appspace for Industrial

See a demo of the Appspace platform customized for industrial organizations. Learn how our tools can help you keep employees safe, informed, and in compliance. 

Dec 8 | 2 PM GMT (8 AM CST)

Dec 8 | 8 PM GMT (2 PM CST)

Appspace for Frontline Workers

Appspace for Frontline Workers

Learn how to reach your team no matter where they work with Appspace. See a customized demo of our platform geared towards desk-less workers. 

Dec 16 | 2 PM GMT (8 AM CST)

Dec 16 | 8 PM GMT (2 PM CST)